Circuit	Name of centre	Number of centres (s) participated	School-based/ Community-based
eMalahleni 2	Sukumani	3	School-based
	Kromdraai Isibonelo		School-based Community-based
eMalahleni 3	Merlinpark	1	School-based
Steve Tshwete 1	Aerorand	1	School-based

Table 1: Participating circuits and number of participants per circuit